1314 SW Kalama
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-923-4876
Fax: 541-923-4875
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Lynch Calendar Reminders:

2013-06-11 13.59.18-1
  • May 1-5 – Teacher Appreciation Week!
  • Friday, May 5 – Popcorn Friday 
  • Monday, May 8, PTO Meeting @ 4:00 pm 
  • Thursday, May 18 – Parent University #2 – Community Resource Fair @ 5:45-7:00
  • Friday May 19 – Popcorn Friday 
  • Tuesday May 23 – First grade to High Desert Museum 
  • Thursday May 25 – 5th grade to OMS from 11:30-1:30 pm. and OMS Parent Night @ OMS
  • Monday May 29 – NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day 
  • Tuesday, May 30 – Third grade to Smith Rock 
  • Tuesday, May 30 – Science Inquiry Night @5:30-7:00 
  • Thursday, June 1 – Fifth grade to Elton Gregory from 11:00-1:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 1 – Fifth grade Track Meet 
  • Friday, June 2 – ALL LYNCH LIBRARY BOOKS ARE TO BE RETURNED TO THE LIBRARY.
  • Monday, June 5 – PTO Meeting @ 4:00 pm 
  • Tuesday, June 6 – First grade Orientation @ 4:15pm 
  • Wednesday, June 7 – Celebration of Writing Day @1:00-2:30 Parents are invited to the classrooms to read and celebrate student writing.
  • Wednesday, June 14 – Assembly @1:15pm
  • Thursday, June 15 – Field Day
  • Friday, June 16 – Fifth grade Graduation
  • Friday, June 16 – Last Day of School-Early Release / Report cards will be going home with your child on the last day of school.  If it doesn’t come home on that day, you may pick them up in our school office during the week of June 19th-23rd. If the report cards are not picked up, they will be mailed the week of June 26th.  

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!

 **Please check with your student regarding any special class events.
 ** WANTED: 2-4 parent volunteers:  We need parents willing to help make our character buttons each month!  We need about 380 buttons made each month.  Please let Sarah or Wendy know if you are interested.  Thank you!
 

Comments are closed.